Winter Dance Class

Sundays, Jan. 9 – Feb. 27 (Logan City Building)

(Logan City Building)

Register  |  Learn More

Scones
Thursday, January 20

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Register  |  Learn More

Joy of Painting
Saturday & Sunday, February 19 & 20

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Register  |  Learn More

Sewing Machine Basics – Maintenance & Use
Tuesday, March 22

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Register  |  Learn More

Sketching
Wednesday, March 30

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Register  |  Learn More

Basket Weaving
Saturday, April 9

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Register  |  Learn More

Albin Watercolor Workshop
Friday & Saturday, April 22 & 23

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Register  |  Learn More

Albin Oil Painting Workshop
Friday & Saturday, May 20 & 21

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Register  |  Learn More

Joy of Painting
Saturday & Sunday, June 11 & 12

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Register  |  Learn More

Art Time for Kids
June & July (Dates and Times TBA)

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Register  |  Learn More

 

Water Aerobics (Logan City Pool)
Tuesdays and Thursdays in June & July

Monoprinting with Mat Board
Saturday, June 25

Vollbracht Oil Workshop
Thursday – Saturday, July 14 – 16

Register Learn More

Albin Pastel Workshop
Wednesday & Thursday, August 10 & 11

Register |  Learn More

Albin Watercolor Workshop
Friday & Saturday, September 9 & 10

Register |  Learn More

Blackstone – Flat Top Grill
Tuesday, September 20

Dana Jester Painting Class
Saturday & Sunday, September 24 & 25

Quilting – Orientation: Tuesday, September 27
Class: Tuesdays, October 4 – Nov. 8

Sketching
Wednesday, October 5

Joy of Painting
Saturday & Sunday, October 22 & 23

Encaustic – Painting with Hot Wax & Pigment
Saturday, November 5

Granny Square Intermediate Crochet Class
Saturdays, November 19 & December 3

Family Holiday Cookie Decorating
Tuesday, December 13