Winter Dance Class   

Registration Form

Sundays, Jan. 21 – Mar. 11, 2018

(Logan City Building)

Cake Decorating

Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Joy of Painting

Student Registration Form

Saturday & Sunday, Feb. 17 & 18, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Crochet Class

Student Registration Form

Tuesdays, Mar. 6 & 20, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Floral Design

Registration Information

Thursday, Mar. 29, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Meat Canning

Thursday, Apr. 19, 2018

(Logan City Building)

Copper Crochet

Student Registration Form

Saturdays, Apr. 21 & 28, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

OutDoor Cooking/Dutch Oven Cooking

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Water Aerobics

Tuesdays & Thursdays, June & July, 2018

(Logan City Pool)

Joy of Painting

Registration Information

Saturday & Sunday, Jun. 9 & 10, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Albin Watercolor Workshop

Registration Information

Friday & Saturday, Jun. 22 & 23, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Vollbracht Oil Painting Workshop

Registration Information

Thursday, Friday, & Saturday

July 5 , 6, & 7, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Guitar Class

Registration Information

Tuesdays & Thursdays,

July 10 – Aug. 2, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Hartman Oil Painting

Friday & Saturday, Sept. 7 & 8, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Quilt Class

Registration Information

Tuesdays, Oct. 2 – Nov. 13, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Joy of Painting

Registration Information

Saturday & Sunday, Oct. 20 & 21, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Holiday Cookies

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)

Calligraphy Make & Take

Registration Information

Monday, November 12, 2018

(Hansen Museum Community Room)